Current elected board members of the MBLCA are:

The MBCLA board is comprised of 3 committees, the Finance committee, the Pavilion committee and the Grounds committee. If you have questions/concerns regarding any of these primary areas of oversight, please reach out to the following:

  • Finance Committee: Ken Bischof, Sonya Wanner and Jeremy Bauer
  • Pavilion Committee: Stacey Lang, Russ Sorenson, Russ Heaton
  • Grounds Committee: Shelly Kurtz, Mike Fennewald, Katie Fiechtner